Please note that Friday, January 20, 2017, is a federal holiday for the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area.  The following FLRA offices will not be open to accept in-person case filings or to respond to phone calls on that day:  the Authority’s Case Intake and Publication Office, the Office of Administrative Law Judges, the Washington Regional Office, OGC Headquarters (Appeals), and the Federal Service Impasses Panel.  The FLRA’s eFiling System remains available.         

OGC Regional Office Dallas

Regional Director:  Charlotte A. Dye

Geographic Area Covered:
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and Panama

525 S. Griffin Street, Suite 926, LB-107
Dallas, TX  75202-1906

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. | Tel. 214-767-6266 | Fax 214-767-0156

Staff of the Dallas Regional Office

Name Position Extension
Charlotte A. Dye Regional Director x8020
Michael Quintanilla Regional Attorney x8023
Socorro Gonzalez-Brey Administrative Officer x8011
Nora Hinojosa Sr. Attorney x8013
Brian Bailey Attorney x8022
Elizabeth Wiseman Attorney x8016
Zachary Wooley Attorney x8015
Marko Cvijanovic Law Clerk x8017