Please note that Friday, January 20, 2017, is a federal holiday for the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area.  The following FLRA offices will not be open to accept in-person case filings or to respond to phone calls on that day:  the Authority’s Case Intake and Publication Office, the Office of Administrative Law Judges, the Washington Regional Office, OGC Headquarters (Appeals), and the Federal Service Impasses Panel.  The FLRA’s eFiling System remains available.         

OGC Regional Office Denver

Regional Director:  Tim Sullivan

Geographic Area Covered:
Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

1244 Speer Boulevard, Suite 446
Denver, CO  80204-3581

Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.  | Tel. 303-844-5224 | Fax 303-844-2774

Staff of the Denver Regional Office

All staff phone numbers begin with 303-844-5224

Name Position Extension
Tim Sullivan Regional Director x1012
Ernestyne Benford Administrative Officer x1010
Paige Swenson Regional Attorney x1021
Sue Kilgore Sr. Attorney x1024
Michael Farley Sr. Attorney x1023
Katie Smith Sr. Attorney x1014
Julie Sheker Sr. Attorney x1020
Victoria Gillen Attorney x1018
Christopher Bowers Attorney x1015