U.S. Federal Labor Relations Authority

Search form

The FLRA Announces Appointments of Chairman Carol Waller Pope Member Ernest DuBester and Member Patrick Pizzella

The Federal Labor Relations Authority (FLRA) is pleased to announce that today Carol Waller Pope and Patrick Pizzella were sworn in as Members of the FLRA. They join Member Ernest DuBester, who was appointed to a second term after having served as FLRA Chairman since January 2013. Today's appointments complete the membership of the FLRA's Authority component, which lacked a quorum for all of 2013. All were nominated by President Barack Obama and confirmed by the United States Senate last month. For the full announcement, click here.