Please note that Friday, January 20, 2017, is a federal holiday for the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area.  The following FLRA offices will not be open to accept in-person case filings or to respond to phone calls on that day:  the Authority’s Case Intake and Publication Office, the Office of Administrative Law Judges, the Washington Regional Office, OGC Headquarters (Appeals), and the Federal Service Impasses Panel.  The FLRA’s eFiling System remains available.         

The Office of the General Counsel (OGC) Regional Offices

San Francisco Regional Office - AlaskaSan Francisco Regional Office - HawaiiSan Francisco Regional OfficeDenver Regional OfficeChicago Regional OfficeDallas Regional OfficeAtlanta Regional OfficeWashington DC Regional OfficeBoston Regional OfficeBoston Regional Office - Puerto Rico

Regional Office Geographic Area Covered
Atlanta Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and US Virgin Islands.
Boston Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, and Vermont.
Chicago Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.
Dallas Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and Panama.
Denver Arizona, Colorado, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming.
San Francisco

Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington.

All land and water areas west of the continents of North and South America (except coastal islands) to longitude  90 degrees east.

Washington, DC

District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, and West Virginia.

All land and water areas east of the continents of North and South America to longitude 90 degrees east, except the Virgin Islands, Panama, Puerto Rico, and coastal islands.